Correos de Profesores.

PROFESOR JEFATURA/ASIGNATURA CORREO ELECTRONICO
Constanza Ramirez B. Pre-Kinder constanza.ramirez@colegiosannicolas.cl
Ximena Torres C. Kinder mtorres@colegiosannicolas.cl
Javiera Olivares H. 1° Básico Javiera.olivares@colegiosannicolas.cl
Karina Pizarro G. 2° Básico kpizarro@colegiosannicolas.cl
Orielle Zambra C. 3° Básico ozambra@colegiosannicolas.cl
Patricia Castro B. 4° Básico pcastro@colegiosannicolas.cl
Lissette Barraza A. 5° Básico Lissette.barraza@colegiosannicolas.cl
Andrea Santis C. 6° Básico asantis@colegiosannicolas.cl
Nerida Diaz C. 7° Básico ndiaz@colegiosannicolas.cl
Hugo Clobares R. 8° Básico hclobares@colegiosannicolas.cl
Andrea Andrade C. 1° Medio aandrade@colegiosannicolas.cl
Gisselle Canales G. 2° Medio gcanales@colegiosannicolas.cl
Felipe Carcamo M. 3° Medio fcarcamo@colegiosannicolas.cl
Katherine Martinez S. 4° Medio katherine.martinez1@colegiosannicolas.cl
Lorena Bravo C. Arte y Tecnología lbravo@colegiosannicolas.cl
Franccesca Lopez H. Música francesca.lopez@colegiosannicolas.cl
Cristian Breguel R. Filosofía cbreguel@colegiosannicolas.cl
Elizabeth Ramos C. EFI Elizabeth.ramos@colegiosannicolas.cl
Matias Poblete F. EFI m.poblete@colegiosannicolas.cl