Correos de Profesores.

PROFESOR JEFATURA/ASIGNATURA CORREO ELECTRONICO
Ximena Torres C. Pre-Kinder mtorres@colegiosannicolas.cl
Constanza Ramirez B. Kinder constanza.ramirez@colegiosannicolas.cl
Karina Pizarro G. 1° Básico kpizarro@colegiosannicolas.cl
Javiera Olivares H. 2° Básico Javiera.olivares@colegiosannicolas.cl
Patricia Castro B. 3° Básico pcastro@colegiosannicolas.cl
Orielle Zambra C. 4° Básico ozambra@colegiosannicolas.cl
Andrea Santis C. 5° Básico asantis@colegiosannicolas.cl
Nerida Diaz C. 6° Básico ndiaz@colegiosannicolas.cl
Lissette Barraza A. 7° Básico Lissette.barraza@colegiosannicolas.cl
Andrea Andrade C. 8° Básico aandrade@colegiosannicolas.cl
Gisselle Canales G. 1° Medio gcanales@colegiosannicolas.cl
Felipe Carcamo M. 2° Medio fcarcamo@colegiosannicolas.cl
Julio Pino C. 3° Medio jpino@colegiosannicolas.cl
Elizabeth Ramos C. 4° Medio Elizabeth.ramos@colegiosannicolas.cl
Denise Quijada P. Arte y Tecnología Denise.quijada@colegiosannicolas.cl
Franccesca Lopez H. Música francesca.lopez@colegiosannicolas.cl
Cristian Breguel R. Filosofía cbreguel@colegiosannicolas.cl
Elizabeth Ramos C. EFI Elizabeth.ramos@colegiosannicolas.cl
Matias Poblete F. EFI m.poblete@colegiosannicolas.cl